District Administration

You may reach the following offices by calling: (973) 389+ extension.

Title Name/Email Extension
Superintendent and Chief School Administrator John Maiello 4201
Principal (Passaic County Technical Institute) Antonio Garcia 4260
Principal (STEM Academy) Joaquim Johnson 7229
Assistant Principal (PCTI) Jerry Castaneda 4142
Assistant Principal (PCTI) Jeannie Holman 4263
Assistant Principal (PCTI) Alaa Abdelaziz 4261
Assistant Principal (STEM Academy) Mohamed Khairullah 7202
Assistant Principal of Discipline/Transportation Kenneth McDaniel 2002
Director of Pupil Personnel Services Nick Bucci 4236
Director of Special Education Michele Rizzo 4197
Director of Adult & Continuing Education John DePalma 4100
Director of Athletics Nic Nese 4106
Supervisor Darrlyn Alexander 4140
Supervisor Mark Cacace 4152
Supervisor Michael Coscia 4267
Supervisor Scott Cumberbatch 2014
Supervisor Matthew DiGise 4170
Supervisor Tracy Espiritu 7239
Supervisor Boaz Laor 4268
Supervisor Joseph Petrocelli 2043
Supervisor Michael Petruccelli 4255
Supervisor Kimberly Salma 2007
Supervisor Jennifer Turi 4262
Supervisor Catiana Valik 4213
Supervisor Maureen Wacha 4299
Supervisor of Admissions Betty Schulte 4235

Central Office

Title Name/Email Extension
Business Administrator Richard Giglio 4218
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction Leonard (Ted) Szczawinski 4190
Assistant Superintendent of Compliance/Operations/Human Resources Joseph Sabbath 4209
Director of Communications / Special Projects Sandra Woods 4202
Board Secretary Mae Remer 4204
Chief Information Officer Roberto Rubino 4137
Administrative Assistant to CSA Yesenia Berta 4203
HR Manager Marinelly Tavarez 4393